back  
 

 

The lovely people who performed live on stage at our crazy GIF events.. we salute you.

You'll be forever in our hearts and on this web page ...

 

7697 Miles https://soundcloud.com/7697miles

Adolf Filter http://www.myspace.com/adolffilter

Alexa D!saster (dj) https://soundcloud.com/alexadsaster

Arma Agharta http://www.arma.lt

Anatopia http://www.facebook.com/pages/Anatopia/132578213464425

Asuna https://sites.google.com/site/aaaaasunaaaaa

Alexandra Popovska

Aliona Yurtsevich

Antenne-Tilburg http://antenne-tilburg.nl/antenne

Asian Women on the Telephone http://asianwomenonthetelephone.bandcamp.com/album/awott

Attic Ted https://soundcloud.com/atticted

Autonon http://www.autonon.com

Bakeliet www.myspace.com/bakelietmusique

Bear Bones Lay Low https://soundcloud.com/bearboneslaylow

Ben Butler & Mousepad http://bbandmp.tumblr.com

Belchsingersonggrinder http://soundcloud.com/belchkitchen

Ben et Bene http://www.myspace.com/benetbene

BERTIN www.bertin-nijmegen.nl / http://www.myspace.com/bertinjoyeux / www.youtube.com/3ertin

BikeCore http://soundcloud.com/bikecore

Bismuth https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tGqiDOiOIPc

dj Boris Becker http://www.myspace.com/neilakiosk

dj BOTS http://www.myspace.com/djbots

Bonne Humeur Provisoire http://bonnehumeurprovisoir.free.fr/

Bruno Ferro Xavier da Silva http://www.brunoferroxavierdasilva.com

Burial Hex http://www.myspace.com/burialhex

Casperelectronics information!http://casperelectronics.com

Crever https://creverelektronix.bandcamp.com

Clockwork Orchestra http://www.clockworkorchestra.com

Le Club des Chats http://www.myspace.com/leclubdeschats

Computer Truck http://www.myspace.com/computertruck

Coolhaven http://www.coolhaven.nl / http://www.myspace.com/coolhaven

Cordyceps https://soundcloud.com/cordyceps_unilateralis

Cute Heels http://www.myspace.com/cuteheels

Dagora http://dagoramusic.com

Deader's Rigest http://www.atemhes.nl / http://wiels.com/blog

Dipswitch http://www.myspace.com/simianswitch

Distel http://www.myspace.com/disteldma

Divag http://www.myspace.com/divag8bit

DMDN (dj) https://soundcloud.com/dmdn / https://www.facebook.com/pages/DMDN/239601042765523?fref=ts

Dolina http://www.myspace.com/dolinablanche

Donné et Desiré http://www.donne-et-desiree.nl/

Down the rabbit hole (dj) http://www.myspace.com/downtherabbitholesundays

The Dreams http://www.myspace.com/tropicold

DREAM SOCIETY www.dreamsociety.co.uk

Dumber

Duke S www.toztizok.com/audio/duke_s.-lunar_apparitions.mp3

DZIGA http://www.dziga.nl/index.htm?http://www.dziga.nl

Ego Twister Records http://www.egotwister.com/

Elvis Trauma Center http://www.myspace.com/elvistraumacenter

Earth Control http://www.earthcontrol.webs.com/

Eigenheimer http://www.myspace.com/eigenheimer

Embers https://soundcloud.com/embersnoise

Enfant Terrible http://www.enfant-terrible.nl

Eric Arn https://soundcloud.com/eric-arn-sounds

Every Bolt Rumbling https://soundcloud.com/everyboltrumbling

Fake (dj) https://www.facebook.com/

Fetter http://www.fetterpunkt.com

Fiesta Toxicana (Wiel Seuskens/Marcel Cuypers)

http://www.wiels.nl/blog/

http://marcelcuypers.nl

Flors Vanhoof http://endlesswebsite.blogspot.nl

Former Descent https://soundcloud.com/shipwrec/former-descent-my-life-in-the

Franz Fjodor

Fressnej http://www.myspace.com/fnessnej

Fyoelk http://www.myspace.com/fyoelk

Garcon Taupe http://garcontaupe.narrominded.com

Gameboys a gogo http://www.myspace.com/gbagogo

Gijs Gieskes http://gieskes.nl/

Good Cop/Naughty Cop http://goodcopnaughtycop.wordpress.com

Good enough for you http://www.goodenoughforyou.at

Gregaldur http://www.myspace.com/gregaldur

Guzik Danst http://www.guzik-danst.com

GwEm gwem.bandcamp.com

Hassan K http://faceboobs.org/en/en_portfoliok.html

Harry Merry http://www.harrymerry.com

Heidi Mortenson http://www.nosnetrom.net

Her Highness http://www.myspace.com/hhighness

Het Langspeelorkest http://www.zacharias.nl/show

Hexenschuss http://www.hexxenschuss.com

Holzkopf http://www.myspace.com/holzkopf

Ibrahim Kazoo https://soundcloud.com/logosamphia/ibrahim-kazoo-iii

Ich Auch http://www.reneevantrier.nl/site/

Ichi

Illum Sphere http://www.myspace.com/theillumsphere

Industrial Passage http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=84092529

Ines Inez/Victor Zorro

Intentistic http://www.intentistic.nl

Irrlicht Project http://www.myspace.com/ipkrach

Jaaja

JAB! http://www.myspace.com/jabtfha

Jelle Buma http://www.jellebuma.com

Joey Molinaro http://www.joeymolinaro.com

John Fanning http://massaccesi.com/

Jung an Tagen VirtualVienna.Tumblr.com

Just_So_Nah http://www.myspace.com/justsonah

Kania Tieffer http://www.kaniatieffer.com / http://www.myspace.com/kaniatiefferagainstthemachine

Kees Hogenhout

Kim Ki O http://www.kimkio.org

Kolfskop www.soundcloud.com/kolfskop

Kord http://www.myspace.com/rasynth

Lafidki http://lafidki.tumblr.com / www.myspace.com/lafidki

Laser Poodle http://www.myspace.com/laserpoodle

Les Trucs http://www.myspace.com/lestrucs

Little Debbie https://soundcloud.com/little-debbie

Logosamphia http://www.myspace.com/logosamphia

Loud Objects http://www.loudobjects.com / http://infinitelimbs.com

the Lost Rodeo Rider http://www.thelostrodeorider.com

Lucia Lip http://www.myspace.com/lucialip

Lucky Dragons http://www.myspace.com/luckydragons

Machinist http://www.myspace.com/machinistdrone

Madmoizel http://www.myspace.com/madmoizel2007

Mary Ocher http://www.maryocher.com

Milligram Retreat http://www.myspace.com/milligramretreat

Mimi Kawouin http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7LRnOe-PADY

Monster Apparat http://www.myspace.com/monsterapparat

Muvic http://muvicmail.wix.com/muvic

MyStahr http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=82551555

Nanobots http://www.myspace.com/nanobots500

Nathan Kelly http://quickquickquickquickquick.blogspot.com

Neila Kiosk http://www.myspace.com/neilakiosk

Neugeboren Nachtmusik http://www.myspace.com/neugeborennachtmusik

Neurobit http://www.myspace.com/neurobit

Nid' pOuL https://nidpoul.bandcamp.com

Nonhorse http://nonhorse.com

Onont Kombar https://soundcloud.com/onontkombar

Oo is an Instrument www.myspace.com/ooisaninstrument

Oso el Roto http://osoelroto.free.fr/

PaRadoXwave http://www.myspace.com/thatbadguy

Peter Quistgard http://www.myspace.com/peterquistgard

Pinkcrash https://pinkcrash1.bandcamp.com

Pish Dolls http://www.pishdolls.co.uk/

Princesse Rotative http://www.myspace.com/princesserotative

Protuberansen http://protuberansen.wordpress.com/

Puh Quh https://soundcloud.com/toztizok/puh-quh-cas-tt

RaaskalBOMfukkerZ http://www.myspace.com/raaskalbomfukkerz

Raving Mad Carloshttp://www.myspace.com/ravingmadcarlos

RawC https://soundcloud.com/raw-c

Redtheplaneeet!!! http://www.myspace.com/redtheplaneeet

Renée van Trier http://www.youtube.com/user/RENEEVANTRIER?feature=mhee

Roberto Auser https://soundcloud.com/robertoauser

Rogier Smal-Nora Mulder www.soundcloud.com/nora-mulder-rogier-smal

Ryskinder https://ryskinder.bandcamp.com

Sah Selecter http://www.myspace.com/sahselecter

Samplemans dj http://samplemansaliman.bandcamp.com/track/meisjes-van-t-kantoor

SchnAAk http://www.myspace.com/ultraschnaak

Secret Mommy http://www.myspace.com/secretmommymusic

Sightings http://www.myspace.com/sightings

Sinead O'Connick jnr http://www.myspace.com/monculsurlacomode

Sololust http://www.myspace.com/sololust

Spoelstra http://www.myspace.com/spoelstralia

Staatseinde http://www.myspace.com/staatseinde

Staplerfahrer http://www.myspace.com/thestaplerfahrer

<strøm>

Syndrome WPW http://www.myspace.com/syndromewpw

The Snout eating Livers http://www.myspace.com/thesnouteatinglivers

TAV Exotic https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tav-Exotic/352969621544264

TEP

The feeling of love http://www.myspace.com/theillumsphere

Toka Lügenvater https://soundcloud.com/toka-lugenvator

Törst Obborun https://torstobborun.bandcamp.com/releases

Toxic Chicken http://www.toxic-chicken.nl

Trans Luv Airlines http://www.myspace.com/transluvairlines

TVBuddahs http://www.myspace.com/tvbuddhas

Twins http://secretthirteen.org/stm-215-twins

Two dead Cats and a Frying Pan

http://www.myspace.com/twodeadcansandafryingpan

Undercoverdisco

Uské Ochestra feat Helmutmut https://soundcloud.com/niko-uske

Vallonia

Visitors http://www.bertin-nijmegen.nl/

X Burger Swarth http://www.swarth.nl/

Yes....PinkPink! http://www.myspace.com/yespinkpink

Younes Riad htpp://www.younesriad.com

Yva & the Toy George http://soundcloud.com/yva-yva-1

Zachte G (dj) http://samplemansaliman.bandcamp.com/track/meisjes-van-t-kantoor

Zea http://www.zea.dds.nl